#Blogmas!!

IMG_2904 edit 1

Image by Sylwia Bartyzel (https://unsplash.com/sylwiabartyzel)

 

Hello December! Gosh, November just flew by right?! This is probably the fastest year ever for me! Now with Thanksgiving out of the way, I can now put up my Christmas tree and shamelessly sing Christmas music obnoxiously!!

Now, you are probably wondering ‘Why Blogmas?’. Well, for one, I am not going crazy, and will explain everything here:

If you don’t already know, I have a YouTube channel, however, I am currently on hiatus with it right now because of the intensity of my classes in university. Throughout November, I attempted to participate in vlogsgiving; however, that attempt crashed and burned, seeing as how my life isn’t really all that exciting, and I kept forgetting to edit my videos and uploading them.

So, to make it up, I am attempting BLOGMAS!! This is probably going to be one of the biggest challenges for me – but, I plan to persevere and somehow make it work!

Blogmas is a play off of vlogmas and vlogsgiving, but instead of vlogging everyday, I’m going to blog everyday during the month of December! I’ve already started planning and have made arrangements to ensure I consistently have good quality posts for everyday of the month!!

With that being said, this kicks off BLOGMAS, so get excited and be sure to stay posted! Who knows, I may have a holiday giveaway on the way! **wink wink nudge nudge**

I will try my hardest to make everything work out!! Happy Holidays!

Until Next Time xoxo 

Joslyn

 

One thought on “#Blogmas!!

  1. I’m so happy for your decision on doing BLOGMAS! I usually never have time to read books because I’m also going to university and besides that I work 9 hours a day. So all I got is some special time to do this kind of reading! I love love love Christmas! So if you put together Christmas and blogs (easy and fun reading) you got the perfect combination for me!.
    Besides I’m also a newly blogger so this would give me great ideas for next year to attempt this.

    Looking forward to your blogmas!

    Vickelle.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

