Product Review: RistRoller

IMG_3105 edit 1

As you probably know by now, I am currently a university student and a part-time retail worker, (not to mention I’m very active in working out and dance) which means I’m on my feet a lot.

Now I can probably say that some of us have experienced some pretty bad foot pains and cramps throughout the years, whether it be from shopping for a while, going to the amusement park, dancing, school, etc. I can also say that no one wants to give anyone else a foot massage.

The RistRoller is an amazing product that will make your life a little easier. Here is a brief overview:

Created by a mother-daughter duo, RistRoller is a mini foam roller for on the go massaging made easy! Sometimes, rubbing out my knots and sores can be stressful in itself, especially after a long day at school/work, or an intense workout session.

The size of the RistRoller is very compact and convenient, allowing you to easily carry it around in your purse or gym bag. The mini foam roller is perfect for select muscle areas, especially for areas where it’s harder to reach with normal foam rollers.

IMG_3105 edit 2

I personally like using the RistRoller for my sore feet and calves. The miniature size is perfect for my small hands, allowing me to maneuver and work with the product easily.

The RistRoller is also physician endorsed, and is  being used by professionals and doctors who deal with selective muscles and nerves among their patients. This just shows how amazing this product is, and how it aids the many different needs of others.

Along with the RistRoller, I also received this cute wristband that says “Namaste” on one side and “Love~ Light~ Gratitude~” on the other side.

Overall, I really enjoy using this product and really helps me out, especially since it’s hard finding time to pamper myself with my busy schedule. Just a few minutes with the RistRoller every few days does amazing things. Will definitely be using this product during my next finals week.

Until Next Time xoxo 

Joslyn

2 thoughts on “Product Review: RistRoller

Leave a Reply

