S U M M E R . N O T E #1

Hello Beautiful!

I felt obligated to take the time to apologize, again, for being completely absent this past month. As most of you may know, I just completed my first year of college, and I was really stressed out. All I could think about was studying and doing well my first year.

Regardless, that’s no excuse to completely leave you guys hanging. But, no worries – as i mentioned on Twitter – I have a ton of projects planned out, and a lot of ideas to the point where I feel like I will implode if I don’t share them with you guys!

As always, if you ever have requests, feel free to let me know in the comments, or on any of my social media platforms. Expect to see me soon~

Until Next Time xoxo 

Joslyn

One thought on “S U M M E R . N O T E #1

Leave a Reply

