Meet Lani~ | #FeatureFriday

Displaying alanaprofilepicture-laniraeblog.jpgDisplaying alanaprofilepicture-laniraeblog.jpgalanaprofilepicture-laniraeblog
Hi everybody!

My name is Lani Rae and I am the little blogger behind laniraeblog.wordpress.comI love dancing, playing lacrosse and reading lots of books and blogs. 

It is my absolute dream to someday visit or even live in places like Greece, London, Paris and New York, where I might also be able to meet some of you lovely bloggers out there. 
Blogging is my passion, and I’m excited for everything that may be around the corner!
Twitter // Facebook // Bloglovin // Pinterest // YouTube


1. Coffee or Tea? What’s your fave coffee/tea?

Surprisingly, I don’t particularly enjoy either! I really love the smell of coffee and coffee flavored treats, but coffee itself does not exactly interest me! And I have never been too into tea either… a weirdo, I know! I have always loved hot chocolate though, trust me to choose the sugary-est of drinks to love!

2. Favorite dessert?
This is so difficult as I have so many! Anything salted caramel is always a winner, so self-saucing salted caramel puddings are absolutely incredible with some vanilla ice cream.
3. Makeup, Hair, or Fashion? Pick one~
Oh my gosh, these are such difficult questions! Although I have a soft spot for make up, especially recently, I have always loved fashion, and given that fashion was the reason I started my blog, I would have to say fashion is my favorite.
4. Adidas or Nike?
I don’t mind! If you asked me this a few weeks ago I would have said 100% Nike, but recently I have really gotten into Adidas! If I had to choose one though it would be Nike.
5. What’s your number one place to visit on your bucket list?
Top 3: New York City, London, Greece
6. Mac or Windows?
I prefer Mac, I just love the layout and easiness of it a lot better.
7. What’s your favorite social media outlet?
100% twitter!
8. What’s your blogging niche?
I really love lifestyle and posts where I simply share my thoughts on products or activities. I also love posting a little recipe sometimes, as baking is one of my favorite things to do!
9. Do you take your own pictures? If you do, what camera do you use? 
I do take my own pictures, and since I am not the richest girl in the world, I have quite a simple camera. My camera is the Canon ‘Powershot’ SX410 IS, but occasionally I take photos on my Iphone 5s also 🙂

10. Are you a full-time blogger? If not, would you ever be full-time?
I am sadly not a full time blogger but it would be an absolute dream if I was! I wouldn’t say it is my goal, as I don’t want to set myself near impossible standards, but should it happen that would be absolutely incredible!

Until Next Time xoxo 

Joslyn 
One thought on “Meet Lani~ | #FeatureFriday

  1. Pingback: What I do when I’m not on my blog – Recent Guest Posts – Lani Rae Blog

Leave a Reply

