[ N O T E . F I V E ]

Hello my Loves~

Long time no see! Dang. The last time ya’ll heard from me was August 30. I would like to start off this note and say that I am terribly sorry for disappearing for over a month. I promise, I was not expecting my absence to be this long.

As most of you know, I am currently in my 2nd year of university, as a biology major, and adjusting to the pace has been extremely difficult this year. I am taking a couple of advanced science courses, and for some tragic reason, ALL of my exams are in one week each month.

Along with trying to adjust to my crazy school schedule, I was sick for about 2 weeks from either a sinus infection, or a small cold. To this day, I am still recovering.

To be honest, I was in a creative black hole, and just couldn’t think of any good content for a long while, and it affected me a lot longer than I expected — to the point where I felt like I lost motivation for my blog.

BUT. I promise that I will do better starting today. October is the month were I will turn this around, and make everything work. I can’t guarantee that I’ll be consistent, however, I will try my darn hardest to not disappear like I recently did.

Until Next Time xoxo

Joslyn

Leave a Reply

