Blogging Goals for 2017

7pgehyh7o64-leonardo-wong-edit

Photo by Leonardo Wong

Now I know I was absent for majority of 2016, but that’s why I decided to share what I plan to improve for the year TWENTY SEVENTEEN! (Trust me when I say there’s a lot of room to improve this year)


❀ Obtain a Custom Domain: This has literally been a dream of mine since I started up M.A.N. about a year and a half ago. I am currently still in the process of searching for the perfect domain host, but I have everything in the works right now.

❀ Be Consistent: This past semester was not a good time for either M.A.N., or me. I am deeply sorry about making everyone wait for my lazy self to haul my butt out of bed and into the bloggersphere. In order to maintain my consistency, I think I want to drop back to uploading once a week. (**A/N: Let me know if you want uploads at the beginning, middle, or end of the week)

❀ Improve My Photography: I honestly love photography, and think it’s so much fun! This means I should take advantage of my resources and try and make sure my content is pristine, and eye catching for you, and for visitors.

❀ Improve My Content: One of the main reasons why I was struggling to come back was because I lacked motivation and inspiration to improve my content. I was expecting it to just hit me, and BOOM! you got yourself a perfect and popular blog! (no.) I will try my hardest to be a bit more creative, and less lackluster when it comes to the smallest details on my blog.

Before I make this too long, I just wanted to share my basic, and more important resolutions. Of course I could loose a couple pounds, and be a bit more orderly in everyday life; however, I love food and being a sloth is my calling. Overall, I have a feeling TWENTY SEVENTEEN is going to be our year!

I know I will probably break a couple of these resolutions along the way, but I don’t want to assume that without trying anything out. (Praying everything won’t flop on me!)

Thank you guys for your constant love and support. I wouldn’t have the courage to maintain this blog if it weren’t for y’all. Love you~

Until Next Time

xx Joslyn 

Leave a Reply

