Life Update [032117]

Happy Monday Lovelies~

Long time no see, I took about a week off to relax with my family and my boyfriend in Breckenridge, Colorado! Stay tuned for an upcoming vlog, and yes, we did get action footage! I am also planning a review for the camera I purchased, and am fairly happy with.

A quick update — with the semester coming to a quick close, I have major projects due, and many more exams to endure. That being said, I will unfortunately continue to be not as active as I was in the past.

BUT! Like I always promise, I am going to make a heard earned effort to post a couple times a month. I already have some posts/projects planned out, and I have some rainy day posts that I can edit and throw out there as well.

I am also currently working with one of my friends, and freshman babies, with some new graphics! *excitement!!* As the weeks progress, I will throw out some teasers, and hopefully, by our second anniversary, I will have everything together to claim our own domain *flailing excitement!!*

Thank you so much for being so patient with my busy schedule. I know I need to stop beating around the bush, and procrastinating at times, but do know I am trying to be up to date with things.

Until Next Time XOXO
Joslyn Pham.
Leave a Reply

