071817

Hello loves!

I know it’s been a while since you last heard from me, but I can assure you that everything is alright! I am currently on a flight back home from a cousin’s trip, and that was the main reason for my absence as of late.

I also had summer school before this trip, but I’m finished with that too. I didn’t get the grade that I wanted, but I was close! Regardless of my absence, I did manage to get a lot of things done for M.A.N.

I currently am working with a friend for an official logo for our family, as well as a new layout for M.A.N. I am still planning on updating the blog this coming August, so be on the lookout! Once everything happens, I will blast the new launch on social media, as well as notify you with another note.

At the beginning of August, I have another trip, but rest assured, I am catching up on blog posts as we speak! I am still transitioning from my school year hiatus, but I’m working on it, I pinky promise. From now until the start of school, I am dedicated to get myself together, and to spend more time on M.A.N., and my other platforms.

Thank you for all your patience, and support! I love you~

With Love, Joslyn

Leave a Reply

